Industry Leaders and Mentors at EP

Electropreneur Park will have different kinds of mentors to be able to bring immense value from varying expertise.

The Key class of Mentors will be
  • Strategic Mentors
    These refer to key leaders from various industrial domains.
  • Master Mentors
    These refer to established entrepreneurs, leading angel investors and business leaders in various domains.
  • Functional Domain Mentors
    These refer to industry gurus across various management functions such financial control, marketing, PR, HR and others
  • International Mentors
    Electropreneur Park will attempt to bring on board some leading international mentors through its associates/partners.

Pradeep Gupta
Chief Mentor

Chairman-cum-Managing Director Cybermedia (Chief Mentor)

A first generation entrepreneur, along with his family members promoted CyberMedia in 1982. He is a B.Tech. from IIT Delhi (1975) and MBA from IIM Calcutta (1977). He is the main promoter as well as Chairman & Managing Director of Cyber Media (India) Ltd. He is an industry veteran of 40 years and is highly reputed in the IT Industry. He was conferred the “National Entrepreurship Award as the Best Mentor” by the Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Government of India as he has mentored over 150 start-ups. He is the co-founder of Indian Angel Network. He is the Chair of the Alumni Trust, the sponsors of IvyCap Ventures Trust Funds. He is on the Board of the IIM Calcutta Innovation Park. He was a global trustee of TiE, the world’s largest entrepreneurial ecosystem. He was also on the Board of UTI AMC and its subsidiary UTI Capital. He has been the past President of PanIIT India and Association of Indian Magazines. He is/has been on the Boards of IIT Mandi, Indian Newspaper Society, IIT Delhi incubator, etc. He is the recipient of the Distinguished Alumni award of IIT Delhi and the Helen Keller award for working in the disability sector.

Dr. Satya Gupta

Vice Chairman IESA

Dr. Veerappan VV


Prof R.N Mohapatra

TAMU, USA (Texas Agricultural and Mechanical University)

Mrinal Das

Electornics Center of Excellence, BBSR (Representative of Industry)

Jaswinder Ahuja

Managing Director Cadence Design System(Representative of Industry )

Jitendra Chaddha

Vice Chairman IESA

Rajiv Khushu

Director Corporate Affairs, Texas Instruments

Anil K Muniswamy

Managing Director SLN Technologies, Banglore (Representative of Industry)

Prof Gopal Nayak

Director IIIT Bhubaneswar (Representative of Academia)

Sanjeev Keskar

Managing Director Arrow Electrotics, Bangalore (Representive of Industry)

Mr. Krishnamoorthy

MD Rambus

Mr. Francisco

Fab Labs/ Fab Foundations

Mr. Jay Krishnan

Mantra Capital: Early Stage Venture Capital: Investing in Technology for Human Good

Mr. Amiya Behera

CEO, Incubio India (a company acquired by Peninsula) Partner & VP of Indian Operations, VCA Chapter President, India, Council for Trade and Investment Promotion (CTIP), BFSI Sales Head, LTI India

Mr. Srinath M N

Advisor for start-ups in EV ecosystem /IOT/FMCG/ Vending space to grow revenues &strategic partners in India & USA

Mr. Rajen Padhi

EXIM Consultancy,ELEMENTS INFRATECH & CONSULTANCY SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD, Shree Balaji Business House Pvt. Ltd,B-One Business House (P) Ltd

Mr. Ramakant Das

Barclay, Former Director AI Solutions, NASSCOM, Bangalore, Karnataka

Mr. Aditya Ranjan Patro


Mr. Kumaran Venkatesh